Conditions of Entry

Coming Events

HUGH JACKMAN

10, 11 & 13 Aug 2019 - Arena

HILLTOP HOODS

Sat 17 Aug 2019 - Arena

WAKAKIRRI

20, 21, 22 Aug 2019 - Arena

TROYE SIVAN

Wed 18 Sept 2019 - Theatre

POSTMODERN JUKEBOX

Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Theatre

THE 1975

Wed 25 Sep 2019 - Theatre

JIMMY BARNES

Sun 13 Oct 2019 - Arena

SHAWN MENDES

Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Arena

GRINSPOON

Saturday 26 October 2019 - Theatre

KATHERINE JENKINS

Thu 7 Nov 2019 - Theatre

KISS

Tues 19 Nov 2019 - Arena

THE WIGGLES - PARTY TIME! BIG SHOW!

Sat 30 Nov & Sun 1 Dec 2019 - Arena

KHALID

Mon 2 Dec 2019 - Arena

DITA VON TEESE

Wed 4 December 2019 - Theatre

LITTLE MIX

Tue 10 Dec 2019 - Arena

BASTILLE

Sun 2 Feb 2020 - Theatre

MICHAEL BUBLE

12 & 13 Feb 2020 - Arena

PENTATONIX

Wed 19 Feb 2020 - Theatre