Important Notice: COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Update | Cashless Venue as of 23 September 2019 | Conditions of Entry

Past Events

 

MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE! - CANCELLED

26, 27, 28, 29 Mar - Arena

THE ULTIMATE FRINGE PARTY - FURNAPALOOZA: FURNACE AND THE FUNDAMENTALS

Sat 29 Feb 2020 - Theatre

JONATHAN VAN NESS

FRI 21 FEB 2020 - THEATRE

PENTATONIX

Wed 19 Feb 2020 - Theatre

JORGE MASVIDAL - CANCELLED

Sun 16 Feb 2020 - Theatre

MICHAEL BUBLE

12 & 13 Feb 2020 - Arena

ALICE COOPER

Tue 11 Feb 2020 - Arena

ADELAIDE 36ers vs CAIRNS TAIPANS (Round 19)

Sat 8 Feb 2020 - Arena

JACK WHITEHALL - STOOD UP

Wed 5 Feb 2020 - Arena

ADELAIDE 36ers vs SOUTH EAST MELBOURNE PHOENIX (Round 18)

Sun 2 Feb 2020 - Arena

ADELAIDE 36ers vs BRISBANE BULLETS (Round 17)

Sat 25 Jan 2020 - Arena

WALK OFF THE EARTH - VENUE TRANSFER

Sat 25 Jan 2020 - Theatre

ADELAIDE 36ers vs MELBOURNE UNITED (Round 15)

Sat 11 Jan 2020 - Arena

ADELAIDE 36ers vs ILLAWARRA HAWKS (Round 14)

Mon 6 Jan 2020 - Arena

ADELAIDE 36ERS vS PERTH WILDCATS (Round 13)

Wed 1 Jan 2020 - Arena